Contact Us

 Designing Speech, Acoustic, and Multimodal Interactions

CHI 2017 Workshop

Contact

Workshop enquiries: dsli2017@cs.toronto.edu

 

Organizers

Cosmin Munteanu
University of Toronto Mississauga
cosmin.munteanu@utoronto.ca
Pourang Irani
University of Manitoba
Pourang.Irani@cs.umanitoba.ca
Sharon Oviatt
Incaa Designs
oviatt@incaadesigns.org
Matthew Aylett
CereProc
matthewa@cereproc.com
Gerald Penn
University of Toronto
gpenn@cs.toronto.edu
Shimei Pan
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
shimei@umbc.edu
Nikhil Sharma
Google, Inc.
nikhilsh@google.com
Frank Rudzicz
Toronto Rehabilitation Institute University of Toronto
frank@spoclab.com
Randy Gomez
Honda Research Institute
r.gomez@jp.honda-ri.com
Benjamin Cowan
University College Dublin
benjamin.cowan@ucd.ie
Keisuke Nakamura
Honda Research Institute
nakamura@hri.jp